Phone/Fax/Email

Phone: (204)943-4424

Fax: (204)7837524

 

Email Addresses:

 

Helmut Plett CEO/DOC – hplett@calvaryplace.mb.ca

Olga Colton ADOC/Unit Manager- ocolton@calvaryplace.mb.ca

Yardley Ploegman Dietary/Environmental Manager  – yploegman@calvaryplace.mb.ca

Danielle Simoes Admission Nurse – dsimoes@calvaryplace.mb.ca

Elsa Cerdon Unit Manager/Staff Educator – ecerdon@calvaryplace.mb.ca

Gerhard Epp – CFO – gepp2@calvaryplace.mb.ca